Thames North Synod Office
St Paul’s United Reformed Church
London W2 5LS
Tel: 020 7799 5000

Who We Are

Who's who at URC Thames North Synod?

Revd Dr Andrew Prasad
Moderator
moderator@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Simon Fairnington
Synod Clerk
synodclerk@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Tony Obi-Ezepaku
Treasurer
treasurer@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Brian Hosier
Assistant Treasurer

Office Staff

Office based employees of the Synod.

Colleen Fraser
PA to the Moderator & Synod Clerk
modpa@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Nneoma Chima

Administrator

administrator@urcthamesnorth.org.uk (Office)

nneoma.chima@urcthamesnorth.org.uk (Trust)

Revd Ros Lyle
Assistant Administrator
ros.lyle@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Programme Staff

Staff who work for the Synod out in the field.

Revd Anne Sardeson
Training Officer
training@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Revd David Skipp
Property Development Officer
propertydevelopment@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Fredwyn Hosier
Pastoral Consultant

Lorraine Downer
Childrens' and Youth Development Officer (CYDO)
cydo@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Belinda Nielsen
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

URC Thames North Trust

The Trust Company handle legal matters regarding the Synods, churches and manses.

Keith Berry
Trust Secretary
keith.berry@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Memuna Levan-Harris
Legal and Trust Officer
trust@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Other Appointments – Synod Roles

Sandra Ackroyd
Racial Justice Advocate (Coordinator)

Revd Francis Ackroyd

TLS Regional Organiser

Heather Pugsley

Children and Youth Work Advocate

The Revd Ros Lyle

Candidates’ Secretary

Revd David Skipp
Disability Coordinator

Ms Philippa Osei
Synod Youth Representative

Dr Paul Ashitey
Lay Preaching Coordinator

The Revd David Skipp
Listed Buildings Committee Secretary

URC - Mission Council Representatives

Mrs Bridget Akinyombo

Mr Thomas Howells

URC - Mission Committee Representative


URC - Nominations Committee Representative

Simon Fairnington

Send us a message

Simply complete the form below and we’ll aim to respond within one hour (during office hours).

Please enter your name.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter your message.

Thames North Synod Office
St Paul’s United Reformed Church
Newton Road
Bayswater
London W2 5LS

URC Thames North Synod - Data Privacy Statement

Telephone
020 7799 5000

United Reformed Church Thames North Synod
Charities Regd No. 1135477

Copyright © 2020 URC Thames North. Website design by Lewis Jenkins.