Thames North Synod Office
St Paul’s United Reformed Church
London W2 5LS
Tel: 020 7799 5000

Who We Are

Who's who at URC Thames North Synod?

Revd Dr Andrew Prasad

Simon Fairnington
Synod Clerk

Tony Obi-Ezepaku

Brian Hosier
Assistant Treasurer

Office Staff

Office based employees of the Synod.

Colleen Fraser
PA to the Moderator & Synod Clerk

Revd Ros Lyle
Assistant Administrator

Programme Staff

Staff who work for the Synod out in the field.

Revd Anne Sardeson
Training Officer

Revd David Skipp
Property Development Officer

Fredwyn Hosier
Pastoral Consultant

URC Thames North Trust

The Trust Company handle legal matters regarding the Synods, churches and manses.

Keith Berry
Trust Secretary

Memuna Levan-Harris
Legal and Trust Officer

Other Appointments – Synod Roles

Sandra Ackroyd
Racial Justice Advocate (Coordinator)

Soo Webster
Regional Pilots’ Officer

Revd Francis Ackroyd
TLS Regional Organiser

Heather Pugsley

Children and Youth Work Advocate

Revd Derek Lindfield
Safeguarding Officer

The Revd Ros Lyle

Candidates’ Secretary

Revd David Skipp
Disability Coordinator

Tom Howells
Synod Youth Representative

Dr Paul Ashitey
Lay Preaching Coordinator

The Revd David Skipp
Listed Buildings Committee Secretary

URC - Mission Council Representatives

Revd Dr Andrew Prasad

Simon Fairnington

Tina Ashitey

URC - Mission Committee Representative

Vivien Andrew

URC - Nominations Committee Representative

Simon Fairnington

Send us a message

Simply complete the form below and we’ll aim to respond within one hour (during office hours).

Please enter your name.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter your message.

Thames North Synod Office
St Paul’s United Reformed Church
Newton Road
London W2 5LS

URC Thames North Synod - Data Privacy Statement

020 7799 5000

United Reformed Church Thames North Synod
Charities Regd No. 1135477

Copyright © 2019 URC Thames North. Website design by Lewis Jenkins.