Thames North Synod Staff

Rev Dr Andrew Prasad

Moderator, Mission Council Representative

Colleen Fraser

PA to the Moderator & Synod Clerk

Simon Fairnington

Synod Clerk, Mission Council Representative, Nominations Committee

Jean Wyber


Sue Russell

Office Manager

Revd David Skipp

Property Development Consultant, Disability Coordinator

Simon Rudiger

Children & Youth Development Officer

Revd Anne Sardeson

Training Officer

Fredwyn Hosier

Pastoral Consultant

Revd Carole Elphick

Transitional Minister

Rev Ros Lyle


Sandhya Pinn